MECHANICAL HEATING SUPPLY, INC

476 TIMPSON PLACE

BRONX, NY 10455
 

Tel:  718.402.9765
Fax:  718.585.1682

 For Contractor Quotes
Quotes@mechheat.com

 

For General Mail & Questions
Info@mechheat.com

CONTACT

Please feel free to contact us with any concerns or questions you may have, or stop by and visit us.
 

Frank
CEO/Sales
Frank@mechheat.com

Melissa
Marketing Director
Melissa@mechheat.com

 

Meyni
Inside Residential Sales/Office Manager
Meyni@mechheat.com 

 

Herman
Outside Sales
Herman@mechheat.com

Frank Jr., P.E.
Engineering/Sales
Frivera@mechheat.com

 

Steve
Inside Sales
Steve@mechheat.com

Justin
Inside Sales
Justin@mechheat.com
 

Juan
Warehouse Manager
Juan@mechheat.com

 

Martha
Operations Manager/Accounting/HR
Martha@mechheat.com


Elliott
Shipping & Receiving Manager
Elliott@mechheat.com


Manny
Engineer Drafting & Design/IT
Manny@mechheat.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2018 by MECHANICAL HEATING SUPPLY, INC.​